top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSavannah

Spider-Man Far From Home

What a way to continue this franchise after Endgame In a time where the world needs and misses Iron Man, Spider-Man surely steps up to plate. There is no doubt that Tom Holland was meant to play the role of Spider-Man. The awkwardness of a crush that builds into a relationship between MJ and Peter was extremely relatable and portrayed in such a way that made you feel for them in each moment. It was great to see Zendaya’s MJ develop more in this film. Not much else can be said without revealing some key spoilers, but I will say that if there was a moment that I wasn’t laughing during this film, I was on the edge of my seat. Truly a great continuation in this Spider-Man series, and after those end credit scenes I can’t wait to see what’s next for our friendly neighborhood Spider-Man.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sound of Metal and One Night in Miami

While the Oscars are going to be a little bit later this year than normal, the possible contenders are more widely available to watch now more than ever. The two contenders I watched recently, Sound o

1917

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page